It Was My Birthday!!!!!!!

Published November 11, 2011 by lionessallison

Here are pictures of my Birthday weekend! 3 fantastically done parties!

Thanks to Lolu Rehab and Kola Ajayi of Kollertunz for my saturday party,thanks to Denrele Edun,Shola,Wale,Ashley Stephanie and everybody who attended!

Thanks to Ruby and Hossam of Caliente for throwing me the best party EVER on sunday! Thanks to Tokunbo for the surprise song you wrote for me,thanks to Banky W and Ugochi (Former Miss Lacasera) for coming early,thanks to Loveth(Former Miss University Nigeria) and Diana (Former MBGN Tourism and Current Miss Tourism Africa) for coming late…….oh,thanks to Richie for coming all the way from your beach house to celebrate me 

And talking of Richie,thanks for hosting me at your lovely and most heavenly beach house as well

Love you all……….tnx xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Share food, change lives

free counters
Free counters

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection

2 comments on “It Was My Birthday!!!!!!!

  • Hello

    Hey, I like your blog really nice pictures. I think that you have good quality blog in design and content. I would love to exchange links with your blog, so we can help at each other.

    I am responsible of a websites and blogs’ directory that is online for about two years. It doesn’t contain advertising or commercial sites by the way.

    My directory address is: http://www.blogdire.com
    our directory has a PageRank of 5, we have a significant number of daily visits and it is at constant exponential growth.
    This ensures you an excellent SEO for search engines like Google. This means that more people will find your blog in the internet.

    If you are interested in doing a link exchange with my address and improves yours and mine PageRank, please send me the title, description of your blog and category as you want to show it.

    From my side, I only ask you to make a link site http://www.games21.com with the title “Games” or insert a button.
    If you prefer a banner (you choose the button or text link), you can choose one at this address: (the code for each banner on the right)
    http://www.games21.com/buttons/new/
    (Games21.com is a small site for free games for the whole family)
    If you don’t know how to add links, I will sent you a simple procedure.
    If you agree, please let me know.

    Keep blogging

    Cinthya

  • Leave a Reply

