DJSWITCH ‘s March Madness! “The MixTape

Published March 26, 2012 by lionessallison

Did I mention I’m on isolation?….. Yea, well expect anything with me, I’ve been out of touch with the world! No friends (RME), No Party , just work….. Its good for my “Saneness” but BAD for my “Hyperness” , and THANK GOD for DJ SWITCH who came to my rescue last night with this link. I danced my Yansh off through this mix of Dancehall, AfroPop, Fuji and HipHip .

You know….., I am listening to it right now! Lord don’t be mad I did this before my morning devotion…… So,

BACK AGAIN with a mix tape to keep you dancing. Dj Switch(@iamDjswitch) is back again this month with the March Madness Mix tape, with guaranteed bangers. So Get Familiar, Get Downloading And Get grooving.

For New Artists who think they’re songs are worthy to be on the monthly mix tapes send them to iamdjswitch@gmail.com

Enjoy and Thank me later 😉

Link For the mix:-

http://www.mediafire.com/?gb3wb6bky3zodbg

LionessAllison
ILÉKTRA REPUBLIC
C.E.O

One comment on “DJSWITCH ‘s March Madness! “The MixTape

  • Leave a Reply

